Upcoming Events

CoSA Talk & Tour: Open the door to your future in the Arts!

Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 4 PM

More information ›

CoSA IMPROV

Friday, November 20, 2020 | 7 PM

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, November 23, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 26, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Friday, November 27, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

CoSA Musical Theatre Presents: Fall Revue

Thursday, December 3, 2020 | 7 PM

More information ›

Coronado Artisan's Alley

Saturday, December 5, 2020 | 9 AM

Coronado's 47th Annual Artisan's Alley is scheduled to be held at Village Elementary on December 5, 2020 from 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  Click here for more information about this year's event!

Image from http://coronadoartisansalley.weebly.com/

More information ›

MTD Presents: REPERTORY COMPANY SHOW

Thursday, December 10, 2020 | 7 PM

MORE INFO COMING SOON.

More information ›