Upcoming Events

CHS Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, June 17, 2021 | All day

More information to follow.

More information ›

Teacher Workday: No School for Students

Friday, June 18, 2021 | All day

Friday, June 18th will be a Teacher Work Day. There is no school for students on June 18, 2021.

More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Monday, July 5, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Friday, July 9, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Monday, July 12, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›

CoSA Summer Intensives

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 10 AM
More information ›