Upcoming Events

CUSD Spring Break is March 25 - March 29

Monday, March 25, 2019 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 25 - March 29, 2019.

School resumes April 1, 2019.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 25 - March 29

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 25 - March 29, 2019.

School resumes April 1, 2019.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 25 - March 29

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 25 - March 29, 2019.

School resumes April 1, 2019.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 25 - March 29

Thursday, March 28, 2019 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 25 - March 29, 2019.

School resumes April 1, 2019.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 25 - March 29

Friday, March 29, 2019 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 25 - March 29, 2019.

School resumes April 1, 2019.

More information ›

Return to School on Monday, April 1!

Monday, April 1, 2019 | All day

We hope you had a wonderful Spring Break!  Students return to school today on Monday, April 1, 2019.

More information ›

CAASPP Testing

Monday, April 8, 2019 | All day

4/8/19 Regular Schedule

4/9/19 & 4/10/19 Regular Block Schedule

4/11/19 & 4/12/19 Additional Block Days

More information ›

CAASPP Testing

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | All day

4/8/19 Regular Schedule

4/9/19 & 4/10/19 Regular Block Schedule

4/11/19 & 4/12/19 Additional Block Days

More information ›

CAASPP Testing

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | All day

4/8/19 Regular Schedule

4/9/19 & 4/10/19 Regular Block Schedule

4/11/19 & 4/12/19 Additional Block Days

More information ›

CAASPP Testing

Thursday, April 11, 2019 | All day

4/8/19 Regular Schedule

4/9/19 & 4/10/19 Regular Block Schedule

4/11/19 & 4/12/19 Additional Block Days

More information ›